California Roofing Company Inc


Staff


Contact Us

Main Office Phone: 1-408-293-7977

Fax: 1-408-294-1013

Repair Line Fax: 1-408-293-2988

General Office Email Inquiries:
​info@cal-roof.com

 

Hap Campbell- Chairman/ Secretary

Hap@cal-roof.com

 

Dave Aasen- President/ General Manager

Dave@cal-roof.com


Joe Rebozzi- Vice President/Operations

Joe@cal-roof.com

 

Marnya Campbell- Treasurer

 

Dave Moreno-Sales Estimator:

DMoreno@cal-roof.com

 

Rhonda Petrarca-Controller:

Rhonda@cal-roof.com

 

Doreen Filingeri-Office Manager:

Doreen@cal-roof.com

 

Freddie Rivera-Shipping/Receiving-

Fred@cal-roof.com